Artists who have Volunteered their Time, Energy and Talent

Rain Phoenix gift horse project founder; featured songwriter (papercranes) cool for school contributor http://www.papercranesmusic.com

A.J. Mason visual artist, photographer; cool for school contributor http://www.ajmasondesign.com

Antony Langdon featured songwriter (spacehog) http://www.myspace.com/gloriousvictoria

Luke Rathborne featured songwriter (self-titled band) cool for school contributor http://www.myspace.com/lukerathborne

Mark McAdam featured songwriter (self-titled band) http://www.markmcadam.com

Angela McCluskey featured songwriter (self-titled band) cool for school contributor http://www.angelamccluskey.com

Dermot Mulroney cello, lap steel and mandolin (GHP band)

Norm Block drums and percussion (GHP band) http://www.myspace.com/normito

Kirk Hellie bass, electric guitar (GHP band) http://www.kirkhellie.com

Dave Palmer piano and synth (GHP band) http://www.davepalmermusic.com

Chris Tucci visual artist http://www.artinfo.com/news/story/33212/chris-tucci/

Royston Langdon featured songwriter (spacehog) http://www.myspace.com/spacehogmusic

Ane Diaz featured songwriter (producto) http://www.myspace.com/producto

Matt Cooker cello (GHP band) http://www.myspace.com/mattcooker

Chris Stills featured songwriter (self-titled band) http://www.chrisstills.com/

Felix Perez featured songwriter (you and you) http://www.myspace.com/youandyou1978

Joe Sumner featured songwriter (fiction plane) http://www.fictionplane.com/

Jenny O featured songwriter (self-titled band) cool for school contributor http://jennyo.com/find-music

Luke Adams drums and percussion (GHP band) http://www.singorpheus.com/

Ameena Khawaja cello, vocals (GHP band)

Cameron McGill featured songwriter (cameron mcgill & what army) http://www.cameronmcgill.com

Leslie Stevens featured songwriter (leslie stevens & the badgers) http://www.myspace.com/leslieandthebadgers

Paul Cartwright violin (GHP band) http://www.facebook.com/pauljacobcartwright

James King saxophone (GHP band) http://www.myspace.com/jameskingmusic

Matt DeMerritt saxophone (GHP band) http://www.mattdemerritt.com/site/new.html

Emily Kokal featured songwriter (warpaint) http://www.warpaintwarpaint.com/

Jen Turner bass, vocals (GHP band) http://www.facebook.com/pages/Here-We-Go-Magic/48153361804

Karen Elson featured songwriter (self-titled band) http://www.karenelson.com

Zac Hanson featured songwriter (hanson) http://www.hanson.net

Dave LeBleu bass, drums(GHP band) http://www.textualmusic.com

Mike Jackson guitar(GHP band) http://www.thecitizensband.net

Matt Ray keyboard(GHP band) http://www.mattraymusic.com

Bright Eyes cool for school contributor http://www.conoroberst.com/

First Aid Kit cool for school contributor http://thisisfirstaidkit.com/

Albert Hammond, Jr. cool for school contributor http://www.alberthammondjr.com/

Craig Wedren featured songwriter cool for school contributor http://www.craigwedren.com/

Joseph Arthur cool for school contributor http://www.josepharthur.com/

Fences cool for school contributor http://www.sadcastle.com/

Louis Epstein cool for school contributor http://jumpintothegospel.bandcamp.com/

Gabe Saporta cool for school contributor http://cobrastarship.tumblr.com/

Jonathan Wilson cool for school contributor

Acacia Ludwig designer http://www.fivepointsband.com/

Yvette Holzwarth Artist/collaborator I. You. We. THREE www.yvetteholzwarth.com

Sasha Smith Artist/collaborator I. You. We. THREE www.sasha-smith.com

Laurent Pardini Artist/collaborator I. You. We. THREE www.laurenpardini.com

Heather Mcintosh Artist/collaborator I. You. We. THREE www.heathermcintosh.com

Elizabeth Newton Artist/collaborator I. You. We. THREE www.Elizabethnewton.net